Hong Kong VPN – bypassing internet censorship!

Hong Kong is a famous tourist destination in the hearts of many people because of its vibrant lifestyle, modern architecture and rich nightlife. In addition, it is also a global financial center, and the majestic skyscrapers have left a deep impression on visitors. However, no one knows that Hong Kong is the safest place in Internet censorship law. When the Chinese government blocked access to the outside world, Hong Kong still believed in a free lifestyle.

Hong Kong VPN

Now, our privacy is a serious problem. The government often runs programs to read your chat history and monitor your network activities. At this time, Hong Kong VPN is the best solution to ensure your identity is safe. Your anonymity is guaranteed with the highest priority through a variety of VPN services. If you want to browse the web anonymously and avoid government purchases and third party intrusions, consider using a Hong Kong VPN!

How to set up Hong Kong VPN?

 

The task of establishing a Hong Kong VPN is simple and does not require any rockets. You can do this:

  • Subscribe to provide VPN service for Hong Kong servers
  • Download and install the VPN app on the desired device, whether it’s Windows, Mac, Android or iOS
    Open your PureVPN app
  • Open your PureVPN app
  • Tap the country you want
    The connection will start automatically
  • The connection will start automatically and it will display the green connection flag when the connection is successful.

How to get Hong Kong VPN

Using a Hong Kong VPN means you can enjoy network security and protect your identity from spying by government agencies or local ISP providers. As mentioned earlier, there is no need for deep knowledge of obtaining VPN services. You must do your due diligence when looking for which VPN is best for your needs.

After analyzing the pros and cons of these products, you can pick the best VPN. However, if you need help, check out the providers listed below.

[ranking-table]

PureVPN

Located in Hong Kong, PureVPN is the first choice for many Chinese users who want to access social media platforms and geographically restricted websites. Its monthly fee is $10.95. You can use 2000+ servers in 180+ countries. The service supports multiple protocols and provides features such as ad blocking, tunnel separation, anti-virus and kill switches. The service also provides excellent customer support through FAQs, blogs, live chat, and ticketing systems, allowing users to log in to up to five devices simultaneously.

ExpressVPN

This excellent VPN service provider in the Virgin Islands has been in operation since 2009. It has gained a very good reputation in terms of user privacy, connection stability and performance. It costs $12.95 a month, and while it looks a bit expensive, it can give you a lot of features. This VPN has 3000+ servers in 94+ countries, supports PPTP, L2TP and OpenVPN protocols, and supports up to 256-bit AES encryption.

IPVanish

IPVanish is a US-based VPN service provider that provides high-speed Hong Kong servers. It only costs $7.50 per month, but it helps you to remove the geographical restrictions imposed by the Chinese government. After subscribing to its services, you can use it with 1200+ VPN servers in 60 countries, excellent protocol support (L2TP, PPTP, OpenVPN), good compatibility (supports all operating systems and devices) ) and a large number of IP address ranges (25,000+ IP). Users can try the VPN service within 7 days, and if they are not satisfied, they can get a refund.

ShadeYouVPN

Located in the Netherlands, ShadeYouVPN provides reliable and high performance Hong Kong servers. It offers two monthly rates: Standard and Premium. The standard version costs $3.95 per month and the premium version costs $7.95 per month. The features you can use depend on the tariff package you choose. However, if you want to find a cheap VPN service in China that connects to a Hong Kong server, then ShadeYouVPN is the perfect choice. You can use 4096-bit key encryption for the highest level of security.

ibVPN

 ibVPN is located in Romania and is one of the most secure VPN services. Romania is the most relaxed region of the global Internet policy. It’s perfect for users who need full anonymity protection, especially in areas like social networking sites like Facebook that can cause you problems. As long as you subscribe to the Hong Kong VPN, you can enjoy 100 servers in 47 countries, check and switch and automatic reconnection and multiple protocol support (OpenVPN, PPTP, L2TP, SSTP).

Hong Kong VPN free trial

Many VPN providers on the market offer refunds and free usage, which allows users to test their services before purchasing. You can sign up and try it for free, check its privacy, support, performance and connection stability. The most important thing is that with so many VPNs to choose from, you can always find the one that suits you best.

Hong Kong VPN free trial

However, choosing the right VPN is not an easy task. Fortunately, we have listed the best Hong Kong VPN service for free trials, which has helped you simplify the selection process. You can easily test these providers and their VPN products to see which one brings you the best experience and functionality before paying for it.

VyprVPN

VyprVPN is located in Switzerland and offers a free 3-day trial with a maximum of 1GB. This traffic is enough for users to try out its application to determine if this VPN is appropriate. The premium tariff package gives you access to servers in 50 countries, higher connection speeds and multiple encryption protocols. You can even connect to a VPN on five devices at the same time.

ExpressVPN

As mentioned earlier, ExpressVPN is a VPN provider located in the Virgin Islands. Founded in 2009, this VPN provider offers 3000+ servers, outstanding customer support and multiple protocol support (PPTP, L2TP/IPSec and OpenVPN) around the world. Most importantly, it promises a 30-day refund to the user and can use the full functionality of the VPN during the trial period. If you are not satisfied with the service, you can cancel your subscription and get a refund at any time.

NordVPN

NordVPN is the most secure Internet law enforcement in Panama and is another popular service provider after ExpressVPN and PureVPN. It has a large number of servers and is one of the most priced providers in the market. In addition, it offers a 30-day money back commitment and a 3-day trial period. You can log in to more than six devices at the same time, and you can get customer support through ticketing systems, FAQs, blogs, and live chat.

Free Hong Kong proxy server

If you want to access a blocked website right away and can’t subscribe to the VPN service, you can use an anonymous proxy server. These services can hide your public IP address assigned to your ISP to increase your privacy on the web. However, keep in mind that proxy servers can only provide security for web browsers and do not protect your entire network connection.

Free Hong Kong proxy server

However, if your goal is simply to bypass the content blocking of some websites that access IP addresses in some countries, then a proxy server is useful. Because the Hong Kong proxy service will make the access request appear to be sent from a supported country, the website or ISP will not block the request. The most common free Hong Kong agents are listed below:

Hong Kong VPN for video streaming services

The Chinese government restricts foreign users from accessing many of its popular movie/visual, animation and game video sites. Typically, users can connect to these blocked websites using a VPN connection to a Chinese server. However, if this still does not work, then users can connect to the Hong Kong server to view these sites. Because the region is affiliated with China, it is fast to visit websites such as Youku, Potato, Sohu, LeTV, Iqiyi and QQ Video.

Hong Kong VPN for video streaming services

How can I get US Netflix in Hong Kong via VPN?

 

You can still complete your US Netflix streaming cravings in Hong Kong without any hassle. Therefore, you need to use a VPN.

By doing this, you can immediately deceive your online location.

After you choose to provide a VPN service for the US server, you can block the original IP address.

This way, you can change the device’s IP address to a US IP address. This is how you can unlock US Netflix directly from Hong Kong.

Hong Kong VPN application

Although Hong Kong is an inseparable part of the People’s Republic of China, Hong Kong’s laws and regulations on the Internet are more liberal and free, so users can enjoy unblocked networks. This feature makes this “Special Administrative Region” a good place to deploy reliable VPN services and applications. We have mentioned several reliable Hong Kong VPN services above. If you’re looking for the best app for a smooth and user-friendly interface, check out the following connections: PureVPN , ExpressVPN , NordVPN , IPVanish , and VyprVPN .

For Android devices Hong Kong VPN

When configuring a Hong Kong VPN on an Android device, you have two options: install a dedicated app or manually configure a VPN. For the former, you only need to select the official website of the VPN and then download the relevant application.

Another option is to visit the Google Play Store and enter the name of the VPN service in the navigation bar. If you want to configure manually, you need to load the configuration file. Proceed as follows:

  1. Download and install the OpenVPN app from the Google Play Store
  2. Go to the VPN website and download the configuration file
  3. Open the OpenVPN app and tap the Import button
  4. Find and select the .ovpn configuration file
  5. Close the import dialog after tapping “Profile Read Complete”
  6. Select the server to connect to and enter your username and password
  7. Check the “I trust apps” checkbox and tap “OK”
  8. Then you can use VPN on your Android device.

Hong Kong VPN for iPhone

The process of using Hong Kong VPN on iOS devices is similar to Android devices. You can choose to download and install a dedicated app directly from the official website or Apple Store. If you want to configure the VPN manually, you must download the OpenVPN GUI and follow these steps:

  1. Download OpenVPN from the Apple Store
  2. Go to the VPN website and download the configuration file
  3. Open the OpenVPN app
  4. Tap the “Import” button
  5. Find and select the .ovpn configuration file
  6. Close the import dialog after tapping “Profile Read Complete”
  7. Select the server to connect to
  8. Enter username and password
  9. Check the “I trust apps” checkbox and tap “OK”
  10. Then you can use VPN on your iPhone/iPad device.

Hong Kong VPN server address

Using a Hong Kong VPN server is a good choice for Chinese users, because you can enjoy the Internet yourself. Users don’t have to worry about getting into trouble by visiting a particular website or making a comment on the web.

Hong Kong VPN server address

Keep in mind that the Chinese government is now enacting cybersecurity laws through national security, which further controls people’s use of the Internet, and Hong Kong VPN is the only solution to achieve complete anonymity and free surfing security!

VPN for Hong Kong TVB

Hong Kong Television Broadcasting Game Company (TVB) is a TV station in China that offers the best Cantonese TV dramas. You must subscribe to view all content on this site. However, if you do not live in China, access to the site can be difficult. TVB uses geographical restrictions and only allows Chinese users to use its streaming website.

VPN for Hong Kong TVB

At this time, VPN comes in handy. It allows users to cover up their IP addresses and connect to servers in Hong Kong to access TVB’s website. Because your virtual address has changed, your initial identity will be very secure, because your display identity is from Hong Kong. This will unblock the TVB so you can watch its content on all devices.

Hong Kong VPN TV

Anyone who wants to watch a Hong Kong TV channel will receive an error message indicating that the video streaming service is not available in their area. Many websites have licensing agreements with specific providers around the world. If your provider does not have authorization for these channels, you may not be able to watch Hong Kong TV. The best solution is to use a VPN service to connect to a server in Hong Kong so that you can bypass all geographical restrictions and access all streaming content!

Hong Kong-based VPN

If you’re looking for a Hong Kong VPN that offers unparalleled stability, security, privacy, performance and support, then PureVPN is your only choice. This service is in the “Special Administrative Region” and is the best choice for those who wish to bypass the strict Internet laws and the majority of Chinese state-level firewalls.

Hong Kong-based VPN

It’s also one of the best deals for most users, because PureVPN offers an exclusive offer, and its annual rental plan gives you a 71% discount. In this way, its monthly fee is directly reduced from $10.95 to $2.92, and only $70 for two years. So if you want to use Hong Kong VPN to access websites in the UK, the US or even Japan, then PureVPN is your best choice.

Hong Kong VPN Server

Hong Kong is the only government in the world that accepts the principle of “one country, two systems”. China has agreed to give the region a high degree of autonomy and allow it to implement its own economic and social institutional policies. This makes Hong Kong IP addresses the best choice if you want to access social media platforms and blocked Google services in China.

Hong Kong VPN for China

Just choose a service that is as powerful as PureVPN, then connect to the Hong Kong server, you can enjoy Internet freedom without worry. Please keep in mind that the Hong Kong Bill of Rights Ordinance protects freedom of speech, which means that no website will be locked out due to government permission or political stance.

Why use Hong Kong IP VPN?

As I said before, there is almost no Internet censorship in Hong Kong. In addition to legally prohibited unethical behaviors such as concealing images, pirated content and child pornography, you can safely browse the Internet and access all social media platforms and Google services. The government respects the privacy rights of the people, the right to use the Internet and freedom of speech.

How to choose an excellent Hong Kong VPN

If you are looking for a good Hong Kong VPN, you need to understand a few terms first. There are several different factors to consider when deciding which VPN to choose, including:

  • Support Agreement  Look for VPN providers that support multiple protocols. The most common protocols include PPTP, L2TP, IPSec, SLL, and IKEv2. However, if you want maximum security, you need to use a VPN that supports the OpenVPN and DoubleVPN protocols.
  • Logging Policy  You never want to face legal issues because your VPN can’t guarantee your timestamps, access to web pages, and other connection/session information. Look for providers that adhere to the Zero Logging Policy to ensure maximum anonymity.
  • Number of servers – It does n’t make sense to subscribe to a provider that only provides a small number of servers. Make sure you can provide a large number of server providers. For example, PureVPN has 790+ servers in 140 countries around the world.
  • P2P/BT Policy  If your VPN provider does not support P2P/File Sharing, then subscribing to their services is useless. The provider should allow you to download the torrent file at will and provide high speed downloads and excellent encryption.
  • Compatibility  The VPN provider you choose should be able to support multiple operating systems and devices. The best providers offer native apps for Android, iOS, Mac, Linux, and Windows, as well as separate tutorials for VPN configurations on different platforms.

Paid and Free Hong Kong VPN Comparison

When choosing a Hong Kong VPN, be sure to choose a paid service. Keep in mind that no matter how bleak the “free” version is, VPN providers need to pay for advertising, bandwidth, websites, and technical support staff, all of which costs money. To cover these costs, a free VPN forces you to watch stupid ads and even sell your data to marketers. Other related risks include:

  • BT download is not supported
  • Insufficient number of servers, crowded
  • Will record connection/session information
  • Bandwidth and traffic limits
  • Customer service/technical support is not in place

If you want the best value, security, reliability, speed and support, then it’s best to use paid services, whether it’s cheap or not. This guarantees you the highest level of security and excellent customer service. Paid VPNs also offer better and more intuitive applications. Other advantages include:

  • Higher bandwidth and faster access
  • Support multiple VPN protocols and high level encryption
  • A large number of servers in many countries around the world
  • Provide killer switch, ad blocking and automatic reconnection
  • Exclusive apps for Mac, Windows, Linux, Android, and iOS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

香港 VPN - 绕过互联网审查!

 

香港是许多人心中著名的旅游目的地,因为它充满活力的生活方式、现代建筑和丰富的夜生活。此外,它还是全球金融中心,雄伟的摩天大楼给游客们留下了深刻的印象。不过,没有人知道香港是在互联网审查法律方面最安全的地方。当中国政府屏蔽了对外部世界的访问时,香港却仍然相信自由的生活方式。

香港 VPN

现在,我们的隐私是个严重的问题,政府经常运行程序来读取您的聊天记录,监控您的网络活动;这时候,香港 VPN 是保证您身份安全的最佳解决方案。通过各种 VPN 服务,您的匿名性将以最高优先级得到保障。如果您希望匿名浏览网络并避免政府购机和第三方的入侵,请考虑使用香港 VPN!

如何设置香港 VPN

设置香港 VPN 一点也不难。您只要在下面推荐的提供商中选择一个,然后根据自己的隐私需求和预算订阅一种资费套餐,再下载适用于您的操作系统或设备的原生应用程序即可。安装应用程序,然后连接到位于香港的服务器,现在您就可以畅享网络自由了。请按照下列指南手动设置 VPN:

如何获取香港 VPN

使用香港 VPN 意味着您可以享受到网络安全,保护您的身份不会被政府机构或本地 ISP 提供商窥探到。前面提过,获取 VPN 服务不需要多么高深的知识。在寻找哪款 VPN 最适合您的需要时,您必须做好尽职调查。

在分析了这些产品的优点和缺点后,您就可以挑选出最好的 VPN 了。不过,如果您需要帮助,那么请查看下面列出的提供商。

提供商 价格 功能 更多信息
Purevpn $1.33 - 支持 PPTP、L2TP、SSTP、OpenVPN 和 IKEv2 协议 - 在 100 多个国家/地区内设有 64000+IP 地址和 450+ 个服务器 - 3 天内不满意可退款 - 可登录 5 台设备 访问提供商
expressvpn $12.95 - 支持 PPTP、L2TP、SSTP 和 OpenVPN 协议 - 在 75+ 个国家设有 92 个服务器 - 30 天内不满意可退款 - 最高支持 256 位加密 访问提供商
ipvanish $7.50 - 支持 PPTP、L2TP/IPSec 和 OpenVPN 协议 - 在 60 个国家/地区内设有 25000+ IP 地址和 165+ 个服务器 - 7 天内不满意可退款 - 可登录 2 台设备 访问提供商
ShadeYou $8.95 - 支持 PPTP、L2TP/IPSec 和 OpenVPN 协议 - 在 10 个国家/地区内设有 19+ 个服务器 - 7 天内不满意可退款 - 可登录 5 台设备 访问提供商
ibVPN $7.95 - 支持 PPTP、L2TP 和 OpenVPN 协议 - 在 37 个国家/地区内设有 92+ 个服务器 - 15 天内不满意可退款 - 可登录 2 台设备 访问提供商

PureVPN

PureVPN 位于香港,是许多希望访问社交媒体平台和被地域限制网站的中国用户的第一选择。它每月的费用是 $10.95。您可以使用 140 个国家/地区的 790+ 个服务器。该服务支持多种协议,同时提供广告屏蔽、隧道分离、防病毒和查杀开关等功能。该服务还通过常见问题、博客、实时聊天和票证系统提供出色的客户支持,它允许用户最多同时登录五台设备。

ExpressVPN

这家位于维尔京群岛的优秀 VPN 服务提供商从 2009 年开始运营。它在用户隐私、连接稳定性和性能等方面获得了非常好的口碑。它每个月收费 $12.95,虽然看起来有点贵,不过可以为您提供多种功能。这个 VPN 在 90 个国家/地区内设有 140 个服务器,支持 PPTP、L2TP 和 OpenVPN 协议,最高支持 256 位 AES 加密。

IPVanish

IPVanish 是一家位于美国的 VPN 服务提供商,它提供高速香港服务器。它每个月仅需 $7.50,可是帮您解除中国政府施加的地域限制。在订阅了它的服务后,您就可以使用它在 60 个国家/地区内的 165+ VPN 服务器、出色的协议支持(L2TP, PPTP, OpenVPN)、良好的兼容性(支持所有操作系统与设备)和大量的IP 地址范围(25,000+ IP)。用户可以在 7 天内试用 VPN 服务,不满意可以退款。

ShadeYouVPN

ShadeYouVPN 位于荷兰,它提供可靠和高性能的香港服务器。它提供两种月度资费套餐:标准版和高级版。标准版每月收费 $3.95,高级版每月收费 $7.95。您可以使用的功能取决于您选择的资费套餐。不过,如果您希望在中国寻找一个连接到香港服务器的廉价 VPN 服务,那么 ShadeYouVPN 是您完美的选择。您可以使用 4096 位秘钥加密,获得最高等级的安全保障。

ibVPN

 ibVPN 位于罗马尼亚,是最安全的 VPN 服务之一。罗马尼亚是全球互联网政策最宽松的地区。它非常适合那些需要完全匿名保护的用户,特别是在中国这种访问 Facebook 等社交网站会给你带来麻烦的地区。只要您订阅了香港 VPN,那么即可享受 47 个国家/地区内的 100 个服务器、查杀开关和自动重连以及多种协议支持(OpenVPN, PPTP, L2TP, SSTP)。

香港 VPN 免费试用

市场上许多 VPN 提供商都提供退款和免费使用,这可以使用户在购买前测试它们的服务。您可以注册并免费试用,检查它的隐私、支持、性能和连接稳定性。最重要的是,有这么多 VPN 可以选择,您总能找到最适合自己的那一个。

香港 VPN 免费试用

不过,选择合适的 VPN 不是件容易的事。幸运的是,我们为您列出了支持免费试用的最佳香港 VPN 服务,帮您简化了选择过程。您可以轻松测试这些提供商和它们的 VPN 产品,看看哪一款能为您带来最佳体验和功能,然后再付费购买。

VyprVPN

VyprVPN 位于瑞士,它提供 3 天免费试用,流量上限为 1GB。这些流量足够用户试用它的应用程序来决定这款 VPN 是否合适了。高级资费套餐可以让您获得 50 个国家/地区中的服务器、更高的连接速度和多种加密协议。您甚至可以同时在五台设备上连接 VPN。

ExpressVPN

如前所述,ExpressVPN 是一家位于维尔京群岛的 VPN 提供商。这家 VPN 提供商成立于 2009 年,提供位于全球各地的 1000+ 个服务器、出色的客户支持和多种协议支持(PPTP、L2TP/IPSec 和 OpenVPN)。最重要的是,它向用户承诺 30 天退款,而且在试用期内可以使用 VPN 的全部功能。如果您对服务不满意,则可以随时取消订阅,获得退款。

NordVPN

NordVPN 位于互联网法律最安全的巴拿马,是仅次于 ExpressVPN 和 PureVPN 的另一个热门服务商。它有大量服务器,是市场中定价最优惠的提供商之一。此外,它还提供 30 天退款承诺和 3 天试用期。您可以同时登录六台以上的设备,还可以通过票证系统、常见问题、博客和实时聊天来获得客户支持。

免费香港代理服务器

如果您希望立刻访问被屏蔽网站但又不能订阅 VPN 服务,那么您可以使用匿名代理服务器。这些服务可以隐藏 ISP 分配给您的公共 IP 地址,来提高您在网络上的隐私。不过,请记住,代理服务器只能为网页浏览器提供安全保护,无法为您的整个网络连接提供保护。

免费香港代理服务器

不过,如果您的目标只是为了绕过对部分国家的 IP 地址访问部分网站的内容屏蔽,那么代理服务器很有用。因为香港代理服务会让访问请求看上去是从一个被支持的国家发出的,所以网站或 ISP 就不会封锁这个请求。下列列出了大部分常见的免费香港代理:

针对视频流服务的香港 VPN

中国政府限制国外用户访问其许多热门的电影/视剧、动画和游戏视频网站。通常,用户可以使用 VPN 连接到中国的服务器,来访问这些被屏蔽的网站。不过,如果这样依然不行,那么用户可以连接到香港的服务器来观看这些网站。因为该地区隶属中国,所以它访问优酷、土豆、搜狐、乐视、爱奇艺和 QQ 视频等网站的速度都很快。

针对视频流服务的香港 VPN

香港 VPN 应用

虽然香港是中华人民共和国不可分割的一部分,但香港对互联网的法律法规更为宽松自由,因此用户可以畅享没有封锁的网络。这个特点让这个“特别行政区”成为了部署可靠 VPN 服务与应用的好地方。我们在上面已经提到了好几个可靠的香港 VPN 服务。如果您希望寻找提供流畅和用户友好界面的最佳应用,请查看下列连接:PureVPN, ExpressVPN, NordVPN, IPVanish, and VyprVPN

适用于 Android 设备香港 VPN

在 Android 设备上配置香港 VPN 时,您有两个选项:安装专属应用或手动配置 VPN。对于前者,您只要选择 VPN 的官网,然后下载相关应用即可。

另一个办法是访问 Google Play Store,然后在导航栏输入 VPN 服务的名称。若想手动配置,您需要载入配置文件。步骤如下:

  1. 从 Google Play Store 下载并安装 OpenVPN 应用
  2. 前往 VPN 网站,下载配置文件
  3. 打开 OpenVPN 应用,然后轻按“导入”按钮
  4. 找到并选择 .ovpn 配置文件
  5. 轻按“配置文件读取完成”后,关闭导入对话框
  6. 选择要连接的服务器,然后输入用户名和密码
  7. 选中“我信任应用程序”复选框,然后轻按“确定”
  8. 然后您就可以在 Android 设备上使用 VPN 了

适用于 iPhone 的香港 VPN

在 iOS 设备上使用香港 VPN 的流程与 Android 设备差不多。您可以选择直接从官网或 Apple Store 下载并安装专属应用。如果您希望手动配置 VPN,那么您必须下载 OpenVPN GUI 并按照下列步骤操作:

  1. 从 Apple Store 下载 OpenVPN
  2. 前往 VPN 网站,下载配置文件
  3. 打开 OpenVPN 应用
  4. 轻按“导入”按钮
  5. 找到并选择 .ovpn 配置文件
  6. 轻按“配置文件读取完成”后,关闭导入对话框
  7. 选择要连接的服务器
  8. 输入用户名和密码
  9. 选中“我信任应用程序”复选框,然后轻按“确定”
  10. 然后您就可以在 iPhone/iPad 设备上使用 VPN 了

香港 VPN 服务器地址

使用香港 VPN 服务器对中国用户是个好选择,因为这样您可以畅享互联网自己。用户无需担心因为访问特定网站或者在网上发表言论而惹到什么麻烦。

香港 VPN 服务器地址

请记住,中国政府现在通过国家安全颁布网络安全法,这进一步控制了人民对互联网的使用,而香港 VPN 是获得完全匿名和自由冲浪安全的唯一解决方案!

适用于香港 TVB 的 VPN

香港电视广播游戏公司 (TVB) 是一家位于中国的电视台,它提供最好的粤语电视剧。您必须订阅才能观看这个网站上的所有内容。不过,如果您不住在中国,那么访问该网站会很困难。TVB 使用地域限制,只允许中国用户使用它的流媒体网站。

适用于香港 TVB 的 VPN

这时候 VPN 就派上用场了,它可以使用户掩盖自己的 IP 地址,连接到香港的服务器来访问 TVB 的网站。因为您的虚拟地址变了,您的初始身份就会非常安全,因为您的显示身份是来自香港。这样就可以解除对 TVB 的屏蔽,让您可以在所有设备上观看它的内容。

香港 VPN 电视

任何想观看香港电视频道的用户都会收到错误提示,显示视频流服务无法在他们的地区使用。许多网站与全球特定提供商签订了授权协议。如果您的提供商没有获得这些频道的授权,那么您很可能也无法观看香港电视。最好的解决方案是使用 VPN 服务,连接到位于香港的服务器,这样就可以绕过地域限制,访问所有的流媒体内容!

基于香港的 VPN

如果您在寻找提供无与伦比的稳定性、安全性、隐私、性能和支持的香港 VPN,那么 PureVPN 是您唯一的选择。这个服务在“特别行政区”,是希望绕过严格的互联网法律和中国国家级防火墙大部分居民的最好选择。

基于香港的 VPN

它同时也是对大部分用户来说最优惠的选择之一,因为PureVPN 提供一项专属优惠,它的年租方案可以让你获得 71% 的优惠。这样算下来,它的每月费用从 $10.95 直接降低到了 $2.92,两年仅需 $70。因此,如果您希望使用香港 VPN 访问英国、美国甚至是日本的网站,那么 PureVPN 是您最好的选择。

香港 VPN 服务器

香港是全球唯一接受“一国两制”原则管辖的政府。中国同意给这个地区高度自治权,允许它实施自己的经济和社会制度政策。这让香港 IP 地址成了最好的选择,如果您希望在中国访问社交媒体平台和被屏蔽的 Google 服务。

适用于中国的香港 VPN

只要选择一个像 PureVPN 一样强大的服务,然后连接到香港服务器,就可以无忧畅享互联网自由。请记住,《香港人权法案条例》保护言论自由,这就是说,没有网站会因为政府许可或政治立场被锁定。

为什么要使用香港 IP VPN?

前面说过,香港几乎没有互联网审查问题。除了法律禁止的传播隐晦图片、盗版内容和儿童色情等不道德行为之外,您可以安全浏览互联网,访问所有社交媒体平台和 Google 服务。政府尊重民众的隐私权、互联网使用权和言论自由。

如何选择优秀的香港 VPN

如果您在寻找优秀的香港 VPN,那么您需要先了解几个术语。在决定选择哪个 VPN 时,要考虑好几种不同的因素,其中包括:

  • 支持协议 寻找支持多种协议的 VPN 提供商。最常见的协议包括 PPTP、L2TP、IPSec、SLL 和 IKEv2。不过,如果您希望获得最大的安全保障,那么需要使用支持 OpenVPN 和 DoubleVPN 协议的 VPN。
  • 日志记录政策 您绝不会想因为您的 VPN 无法保证您的时间戳、访问网页和其他连接/会话信息安全,从而需要面对法律问题。请寻找严格遵守零日志记录政策的提供商,保障最高匿名性。
  • 服务器的数量 订阅仅提供少量服务器的提供商毫无意义。请确保可以提供大量服务器的提供商。比如,PureVPN 在全球 140 个国家/地区设有 790+ 个服务器。
  • P2P/BT 政策 如果您的 VPN 提供商不支持 P2P/文件 分享,那么订阅它们的服务也没什么用。提供商应当允许您随意下载种子文件,并提供高速下载和优秀的加密。
  • 兼容性 您选择的 VPN 提供商应当能够支持多种操作系统和设备。最优秀的提供商会为 Android、iOS、Mac、Linux 和Windows 提供原生应用,此外还会为不同平台的 VPN 配置提供单独的教程。

付费和免费版香港 VPN 比较

在选择香港 VPN 时,一定要选择付费服务。请记住,无论“免费”版吹得多么天花乱坠,VPN 提供商都需要为广告、带宽、网站和技术支持人员支付费用,而这都需要花钱。为了支付这些费用,免费 VPN 会强制您观看愚蠢的广告,甚至会将您的数据出售给市场营销人员。其他相关风险包括:

  • 不支持 BT 下载
  • 服务器数量不足,拥挤
  • 会记录连接/会话信息
  • 带宽和流量限制
  • 客服/技术支持不到位

如果您希望获得最佳价值、安全性、可靠性、速度和支持,那么最好使用付费服务,不管是否廉价。这能保证您获得最高的安全性和出色的客户服务。付费 VPN 还提供更优秀和更直观的应用程序。其他优点包括:

  • 更高的带宽,访问速度更快
  • 支持多种 VPN 协议和高等级加密
  • 在全球许多国家设有大量服务器
  • 提供查杀开关、广告屏蔽和自动重连等功能
  • 提供适用于 Mac、Windows、Linux、Android 和 iOS 的专属应用



讨论